Match Preview – South Africa Tour of India 2022, 4th T20I

IND vs SA: Match Preview – South Africa Tour of India 2022, 4th T20I. India and South Africa will collide with every different of their subsequent tournament of the continuing collection. IND vs SA 4th T20I takes position on June 17 (Friday) at Saurashtra Cricket Stadium in Rajkot.

South Africa leads the collection 2-1 after the finishing touch of 3 video games. South Africa received the first T20I by way of 7 wickets and the second T20I by way of 4 wickets. India received the third T20I by way of 48 runs to stay lively within the five-match collection.

IPL 2022 Auction | IPL News and Updates | IPL  2022 Schedule | ICC Teams  Rankings | ICC Players Rankings

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Ruturaj Gaikwad. (Photo: BCCI)

Also Read: IND vs SA: Don’t Think He Needs To Be concerned- Sunil Gavaskar Believes Shreyas Iyer’s Place Is Not Under Any Threat

In IND vs SA third T20I, South Africa received the toss and opted to bowl first. For India, opener Ruturaj Gaikwad (57) and Ishan Kishan (54) slammed marvellous knocks, putting in place a 97-run opening stand. Later, Hardik Pandya smacked 31 runs to take India to 179-5 in 20 overs.

Harshal Patel
Harshal Patel Pic Credit- BCCI

Also Read: IND vs SA: ‘Hardik Pandya Knows What He Needs To Do, Doesn’t Need To Be Told By Coaches’ -Glenn McGrath High Praise For Indian All Rounder

For South Africa, no batsmen may just get a hold of a just right knock. Reeza Hendricks (23), Dwaine Pretorius (20), Heinrich Klaasen (29), and Wayne Parnell (22) piled up some runs for the crew but it surely wasn’t sufficient for victory. Harshal Patel picked 4 scalps whilst spinner Yuzvendra Chahal hunted 3 wickets to bowl out South Africa for 131. India received the tournament by way of 48 runs.

Yuzvendra Chahal
Yuzvendra Chahal. (Photo: BCCI)

Also Read: IND vs SA: South Africa Batsman Aiden Markram Ruled Out Of Remainder Of The T20I Series

IND vs SA: Match Preview – South Africa Tour of India 2022, 4th T20I


Rishabh Pant
Rishabh Pant. (Photo: BCCI)

Also Read: IND vs SA: He Was Playing With A Lot Of People Sitting Behind Him To Take His Spot – Wasim Jaffer Hails Ruturaj Gaikwad

Rishabh Pant is the skipper of India within the IND vs SA T20I collection. India is down 1-2 within the collection these days. After 3 video games, Ishan Kishan is the highest run-getter for the crew with 164 runs in 3 fits.

Shreyas Iyer is subsequent with 90 runs. In bowling, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Harshal Patel have picked probably the most 6 wickets for India.

India vs South Africa (Image Credits: Twitter)
India vs South Africa (Image Credits: Twitter)

Also Read: IND vs SA: You Cannot Keep Your Bat Quiet For Too Long – Irfan Pathan To Rishabh Pant Over Dismal Performance

IND Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (C & WK), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

South Africa

Temba Bavuma
Temba Bavuma (Photo: Twitter)

Also Read: IND vs SA: It Was Not Our Best Day Today – Temba Bavuma After Loss In The third T20I

Temba Bavuma is the captain of South Africa in IND vs SA T20I collection. South Africa leads the collection 2-1 after 3 fits. For South Africa, Heinrich Klaasen is the highest run-getter to this point with 110 runs in 2 fits.

David Miller arrives subsequent with 87 runs in 3 video games. In bowling, Dwaine Pretorius has picked probably the most 4 wickets for the crew. Anrich Nortje and Keshav Maharaj are subsequent with 2 wickets every.

South Africa
South Africa. (Photo: Twitter)

Also Read: IND vs SA: Twitter Reacts As India Stay Alive In The Series With Comprehensive Win Over The Proteas In third T20I

SA Squad: Temba Bavuma (C), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen.

Get All Cricket tournament prediction and myth Tips – CLICK HERE

Cricket Match Prediction | Today Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live Score

Leave a Comment