The 6ixty Teams Announce Squads For The T10 Tournament

On Thursday, July 28, the six males’s groups which might be set to participate within the inaugural version of The 6ixty introduced their squads for the T10 match, which is introduced via the Cricket West Indies (CWI) and the Caribbean Premier League (CPL).

In ‘The 6ixty’ a complete of six males’s groups – St. Lucia Kings, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Royals, Trinbago Knight Riders, Jamaica Tallawahs, and St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots – shall be taking part. Also, 3 girls’s groups –Trinbago, Barbados and Guyana – will participate within the inaugural version of the T10 match.

 ICC Teams  Rankings | ICC Players Rankings

The 6ixty. (Photo: Twitter)

The match is scheduled to happen from August 24 to twenty-eight in St. Kitts and Nevis, simply ahead of the CPL season. In the primary Women’s sport of the match, the Trinbago Knight Riders will lock horns with Barbados Royals on August 24 and within the first Men’s sport, Guyana Amazon Warriors will lock horns with St. Lucia Kings on August 25.

Also, the trophy has been named ‘Universe Boss Trophy’, which is known as after the mythical West Indies batter Chris Gayle.

Chris Gayle To Play For St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots In The 6ixty

Chris Gayle
Chris Gayle. (Photo: Twitter)

In overall 12 Men’s video games and seven Women’s video games shall be performed within the match and mythical West Indies batter Chris Gayle, who may be the emblem ambassador of the match, will play for St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Also, celebrity gamers like Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Tim Siefert, Jason Holder, Paul Stirling, Rovman Powell and Nicholas Pooran shall be noticed in motion.

The laws of the match are very other because the batting groups will handiest have six wickets fairly than 10 wickets. Also, the necessary powerplay shall be of 2 overs and the batting workforce too can liberate a floating third-over powerplay via smashing two sixes within the preliminary two overs.

The 30 balls shall be thrown from one finish, whilst the rest 30 balls shall be thrown from the opposite finish. Also, a fielder shall be got rid of for the final six balls if the bowling workforce fail to finish 10 overs in 45 mins. Meanwhile, fanatics too can vote for a mystery-free hit, on which the batsman might not be out.

Here Are The 6ixty Squads

Also Read: UAE T20 League (ILT20) Set To Have A $450,000 Per Season Contract For Top Players

Get All Cricket fit prediction and delusion Tips – CLICK HERE

Cricket Match Prediction | T20 World Cup Match Prediction | Today Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live Score


Leave a Comment